Entertainment => Entertainment World => Music And Music Videos => Topic started by: Timi Dapsin on July 26, 2016, 06:16:12 AM

Title: Download: Adekunle Gold 'Gold' Complete Album
Post by: Timi Dapsin on July 26, 2016, 06:16:12 AM
YBNL hit man Adekunle Gold finally releases his first Album and its titled 'Gold'
15 dope tracks + 1 Bonus Track, including the likes of Pick Up, Orente and Ready, the album features only one person which is Simi.

The album production credits goes to Pheelz, Mr producer and Young John, The Wicked producer.

Here are the Album track listing

1. Gold (Intro)
2. My Life
3. Beautiful Night
4. Orente
5. Nurse Alabere
6. Friend Zone
7. Paradise
8. No forget ft Simi
9. Pick Up
10. Work
12. Ariwo Ko
13. Fight for You
14. Ready
15. Sweet Me
16. Sade (Bonus)

Lets support Adekunle Gold by buying this lovely Album.

You can purchase the original Cd from your store or
Click here to download from Itunes ( or Here to download on Mtn Music Plus ( God bless you, God bless Adekunle Gold.