So many Facebook users would like there Account deleted and gone forerver
Maybe for privacy issues and so on, but they don't know how to go about this,
Its quite simple and easy to do just follow the steps below
1) Log in to the facebook account you want deleted
2) Visit this link
with the same browser
the link takes you to a page where you can inform facebook that you want your
You would see a Page asking you to confirm your request about the deleting of your account
You would see a notice likeIf you do not think you will use Facebook again and would like your account deleted, we can take care of this for you. Keep in mind that you will not be able to reactivate your account or retrieve any of the content or information you have added. If you would still like your account deleted, click "Delete My Account".
After you click on the Delete my Account you would be asked to enter your password again and security Code.
after all this, you would get logged out of Facebook.
NoteThe Account deletion takes about 14days to be processed, if you login within 14days, you would see an option to cancel the